Ladbrokes crowned Operator of the Year at EGR Australia Awards

Operator also takes home Innovation of the Year award, while Sportsbet is the night’s other big winner with a trio of prizes

Ladbrokes was crowned Operator of the Year at yesterday’s EGR Australia Awards 2017, as Paddy Power Betfair-owned Sportsbet also took home a trio of awards at the prestigious event. The London-listed firm’s Australia-facing business saw off competition from the likes of William Hill and bet365 to win the evening’s headline category, and was also awarded…

Australia | EGR | EGR Australia Awards