Have you entered the EGR North America Awards 2019?

This year’s awards will be held on 11 April in Atlantic City and includes a number of new sports betting categories to reflect the changing market

The countdown is now on for companies to enter this year’s EGR North America Awards which will for the first time include a number of sports betting categories for both operators and suppliers.

The 2019 Awards, which will be held on 11 April at One Atlantic in Atlantic City, will see dozens of companies enter a range of categories such as Sports Betting Operator, Sportsbook Platform Provider and the coveted Operator of the Year.

The deadline for entries is 31 January.

This will mark the sixth year of the EGR North America Awards and will be held on the same day as the EGR North America East Coast Briefing, which will feature expert speakers from across the US market.

EGR Global is pleased to announce that the EGR North America Awards 2019 voting process will be officiated by accountancy giant Deloitte to make the judging process the most stringent and transparent in the industry.

So what are you waiting for? Make sure you get your entry in before 31 January to be in with a chance of winning one of our prestigious awards.


If you require more information about entering the awards or would like to book a table, please contact:

Clark Beecroft
+44 (0)20 7832 6596


For any enquiries regarding sponsorship opportunities please contact:

Sam Compagnoni

Group Commercial Manager
+44 (0)20 7832 6554

#EGRAwards | EGR | EGR North America Awards | US | US sports betting