EGR Operator Awards submission deadline looms

The entry window for the distinguished October award ceremony will close on Friday 25 August

The industry-leading EGR Operator Awards will close its submission window on Friday 25th August 2017.

Now in its 14th year, the Operator Awards recognises the top B2C operators in all verticals and includes the prestigious Operator of the Year award.

The event takes place on 26 October 2017, when over 700 industry professionals will gather at Grosvenor House venue to celebrate the gambling industry’s most successful operators.

EGR Operator Awards 2016

EGR Operator Awards 2016

The system has been updated for a faster and easier entry process. The deadline for submissions will not be extended past 25 August, due to new judging policies.

Categories cover all verticals and this year new categories for Fantasy Sports and Football Betting have been introduced, with Rising Star and Socially Responsible Operator returning once again.

To enter the awards please click here.

To book a table at the event please contact Clark Beecroft on on +44 (0)20 7832 6596 or

For any sponsorship enquiries, please contact Sam Compagnoni on +44 (0)20 7832 6554 or

EGR | EGR Operator Awards