EGR Webinar: Odds on Demand – The consumer driven revolution

The evolved sports betting offer: Seamlessly meeting changing consumer demands

Venue:  Online

EGR Webinar: Odds on Demand – The consumer driven revolution

Date: 5 November, 2019

Time: 9:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT/ 17:00 GMT

The ability to deliver to users flexibility, control and instant gratification is an important contributor to success in the modern landscape for multimedia entertainment. This is certainly the case in sports betting, as technological advancements see today’s players demand an unparalleled level of control in order to shape their own experience and create their own unique betting opportunities.

In what has been a consumer driven revolution, the sports betting offer has needed to evolve in order to provide the scope for players to build their own bets and deliver to them rapidly generated odds on demand.

Recognising the industry’s direction of travel, Kambi developed its own in-house bet builder product, bringing its partners the ability to seamlessly meet changing consumer demands. In this webinar, Kambi will discuss its recently launched multi builder, the latest step in this sportsbook evolution, which enables players to combine several in event combinations across multiple events and sports into a single bet for the first time.

This webinar is FREE to attend. Click here to register.

Hosted by: