EGR North America Virtual Awards 2021

Recognizing leading supplier and operators across North America

Venue:  Online


The EGR North America Awards celebrate excellence in the North American online gaming industry and is considered the premier gaming awards for companies operating in the North American market, this is the perfect opportunity to share the success and hard work of your team.

For this year’s Awards you can choose across 28 categories for operators, affiliates and suppliers including the following new for 2021:

Operator categories: Fantasy & DFS operator
Supplier and service categories: Full-service platform provider, M&A partner and Payments provider
General categories: Safer gambling provider and Standout charitable effort of the year


How to enter: Submitting your entry  is very simple, we’ve created a how to enter guide that you can download here, or if you prefer visit our how to enter page on the website.

Note: Entries close on April 16, 2021

We remind you that the EGR North America Awards are officiated by Deloitte ensuring a completely transparent judging process and Free to enter.

Deloitte logo


The judging period is from March 2020 – March 2021

If you have any questions about how to enter, please get in touch with Clark Beecroft – or visit our website: 


Become an EGR member

Not an EGR member?

Join our membership community today and receive a wealth of benefits including:

– Direct access to daily news updates, data & analysis
– Exclusive access to all of our Breakfast Briefings
– Invitations to our collection of events including awards, summits and webinars
– Five specialist networks for the latest industry trends
– Benchmarking data for flows, performance and product development, and more.

Register here for your free trial