EGR Nordics Awards 2021

Celebrating the most successful and innovative online gaming companies operating in the Nordic region.

Venue:  TBC

The EGR Nordics Awards 2021 will celebrate the most successful and innovative online gaming companies operating in the Nordic region.

Whether it is commercial success, game-changing innovation, leading customer service or marketing prowess, these awards will recognise the operators and service providers that have stood out over the past 12 months in an extremely competitive market.

How to enter: Entering the Awards is simple, you must complete and submit the official online entry form by the deadline.

Click here to download our how to enter guide, or visit our dedicated page on the website

Categories:  The Categories are divided in 4 groups: Affiliates, General, Operators and Suppliers, you can look carefully through the list of categories and decide which one(s) are most relevant for your business.

You can enter across 16 categories including 3 NEW categories for 2021:

– Acquisition and retention partner

– Corporate services supplier

– Rising star – This category is only open to companies that have been established for three years or less

>> See the 2020 winners 

The entry deadline is on Friday, 11 December 2020

More details about the awards ceremony will be announced soon, in the mean time if you have any questions please contact: Georgina Chadfield or visit our website for full details.


Are you an EGR member? 

Join our membership community today and receive a wealth of benefits including:•   Direct access to daily news updates, data and analysis
•   Exclusive access to all of our Breakfast Briefings
•   Invitations to our collection of events including awards, summits and webinars
•   Five specialist networks for the latest industry trends
•   Benchmarking data for flows, performance and product development, and more.

Register here for your free trial