Bet365 and Sportsbet back new Australian trade association

Responsible Wagering Australia replaces AWC as the industry’s main trade body, although William Hill and Ladbrokes decline to join

Bet365 and Sportsbet are among the founding members of a new Australian trade body set up to replace the now defunct Australian Wagering Council (AWC). Responsible Wagering Australia’s (RWA) membership list also includes Betfair, CrownBet and Unibet, all of whom will be bound by a new code of conduct incorporating responsible gambling and harm minimisation…

bet365 | CrownBet | Kindred Group>Unibet | Ladbrokes Coral>Ladbrokes | Regulation | Responsible Wagering Australia | Sportsbet | William Hill